Real Estate Law Jamaica
Real Estate Law Jamaica
Navigation
Meet the Realtors
Coldwell Banker Jamaica Realty
www.cbjamaica.com
Nicola Delapenha - ndelapenha@cbjamaica.com

Tammy Hart - tammyhart @cbjamaica.com
Sarah Ottey – sottey@cbjamaica.com
Sandy Tatham – sandy@cbjamaica.com
Allan Williams- awilliams@cbjamaica.com
Graham Associates
Damian Shaw - domainx32@yahoo.com
Nigel Pemberton
www.nigelpemberton.com

Email:nigelp@cwjamaica.com
Sunshine Villas
Email: sunshinevillas@cwjamaica.com
Website: www.sunshinevillas.org
Paradise Real Estate Brokers
Email: land2@cwjamaica.com
Website: www.reggaerealestate.com
Cleveland Cato – catodeclanjm.com
Langford & Brown
www.langford-brown.com
Tel: 876-925-7861
Krystina Brimo Stephens
Email: Krystina@thepalmyra.com
Century21 Heave-Ho Properties
www.century21jm.com
Andrew Bastonandrew.baston@century21jm.com
Debbie Cummingd.cumming@century21jm.com
Preferred Realty Real Estate
Mr. Mitchell: email realty1@cwjamaica.com
Declan Real Estate
Website: www.declanjm.com
Jamaica National Real Estate
Website:www.jnrealestate.net
Property Ads Jamaica Limited www.propertyadsja.com
Romans Real Estate
Email: romansrealestate32@yahoo.com
La Maison – www.lamaisonproperty.com
Michelle Scott mscott@lamaisonproperty.com
Remax- Garfield Gourzong
info@remax-platinum-jamaica.com
Joan Lee – jlee@remax-elite.com.jm
“A” Real Estate–Lorna Hayden
www.classarealestate.com
Email: 1hayden1@cwjamaica.com
Inez Turner Real Estate Agency
itrealestate@cwjamaica.com
Lawrence Rental & Investments Limited
Jackie Lawrence
Email:
get_appraisals@yahoo.com
All  City Real Estate
Charmaine Palmer- Earl
Email: laylor@cwjamaica.com
Website www.jambridge.net
Phone # (876) 952-2467
Cell #  (876) 314-2598
Home -Meet Jacqueline Hamilton | Why invest in Jamaica | Meet the Realtors
Images | Contact Us | Use Links

© April 8, 2014 - Real Estate Law Jamaica